Elezioni nuovo Consiglio Direttivo triennio 2020-2022

Il 13/09/2020 è stato eletto il nuovo Consiglio Direttivo per il triennio 2020/2022, così composto:

Ruolo Consiglio Direttivo Nominativo
Presidente Luca Maglia
Vice Presidente Daniele Zanichelli
Segretario Daniele Zanichelli
Consigliere Gianluca Moroni
Consigliere Luigi Montini
Consigliere Franco Di Cicco

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.