Elezione nuovo Consiglio Direttivo triennio 2017/2020

Il 19/11/2016 è stato eletto il nuovo Consiglio Direttivo per il triennio 2017/2020, così composto:

Ruolo Consiglio Direttivo Nominativo
Presidente Luca Bianchi
Vice Presidente Antonio Oliva
Segretario Luca Maglia
Consigliere Gianluca Moroni
Consigliere Andrea Signori

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.